The most frequently-used databases
Covers worldwide issues in agriculture, forestry and allied disciplines. Sources include journals, books, conferences, and reports from 116 countries, from 1910 onwards.
DPI RIS subscribes to the full suite of CSIRO online journals. Includes no fee Open Access Publishing for DPI Staff on most titles.
Oxford publishers more than 500 journals on behalf of learned societies around the world. DPI RIS subscribes to the complete journal collection. Includes no fee Open Access Publishing for DPI Staff on selected titles.
ScienceDirect is a leading scientific database with collections covering Agricultural and Biological Sciences, Biochemistry, Genetics, Molecular Biology, Environmental Science, and Immunology and Microbiology. DPI RIS subscribes to over 420 ScienceDirect journals.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature with 82 Million items. Scopus generates precise citation results, detailed researcher profiles, and insights that drive better decisions, actions and outcomes.
SpringerLink includes 2,200 full text journals, 5 million articles and 3 million chapters in life sciences, earth science, food science, statistics and more. Includes no fee open access publishing for DPI staff on selected titles.
Wiley Online Library includes 1,600 full-text online journals. Subjects include: Agriculture, Aquaculture & Food Science, Earth, Space & Environmental Sciences, Life Sciences, Veterinary Medicine, Mathematics & Statistics, and more. Includes no fee Open Access Publishing for DPI Staff on selected titles.
